PositionNameE-mail
PresidentKraig Schwartzpresident@innisfilsoccer.ca
Vice-PresidentTony Rousellevp@innisfilsoccer.ca
SecretaryRichard Bellsecretary@innisfilsoccer.ca
TreasurerSarah MacGregortreasurer@innisfilsoccer.ca
RegistrarColin Murphyregistrar@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director of OfficialsJoe Collinsofficials@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director of House LeagueColin Murphyhouse@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director of Player Development - GirlsRoberto Acevedodevelopment.girls@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director of Player Development - BoysSteve Manleydevelopment.boys@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director of DisciplineBarry Collinsdiscipline@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director of Fields and EquipmentPaul Bakerfields@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director of Promotions and CommunicationsVacantmarketing@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director of Fundraising and SponsorshipLeni Sousasponsors@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director of UniformsChelsea Chatwelluniforms@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director of Travel and Rep TeamsRoberto Acevedorep@innisfilsoccer.ca
Club Head CoachVacant
%d bloggers like this: