Schedule

DateFacilityStartFinishVisitorHome
Tue Jun 20 2017IRC 3A6:30 p7:30 pTeam 03-RoyalTeam 04- Red
Tue Jun 20 2017IRC 3B6:30 p7:30 pTeam 02- Sky / NavyTeam 01- Navy
Tue Jun 27 2017IRC 3A6:30 p7:30 pTeam 02- Sky / NavyTeam 03-Royal
Tue Jun 27 2017IRC 3B6:30 p7:30 pTeam 01- NavyTeam 04- Red
Tue Jul 4 2017IRC 3A6:30 p7:30 pTeam 02- Sky / NavyTeam 04- Red
Tue Jul 4 2017IRC 3B6:30 p7:30 pTeam 03-RoyalTeam 01- Navy
Tue Jul 11 2017IRC 3A6:30 p7:30 pTeam 01- NavyTeam 02- Sky / Navy
Tue Jul 11 2017IRC 3B6:30 p7:30 pTeam 04- RedTeam 03-Royal
Tue Jul 18 2017IRC 3A6:30 p7:30 pTeam 04- RedTeam 01- Navy
Tue Jul 18 2017IRC 3B6:30 p7:30 pTeam 03-RoyalTeam 02- Sky / Navy
Tue Jul 25 2017IRC 3A6:30 p7:30 pTeam 01- NavyTeam 03-Royal
Tue Jul 25 2017IRC 3B6:30 p7:30 pTeam 04- RedTeam 02- Sky / Navy
Tue Aug 1 2017IRC 3A6:30 p7:30 pTeam 03-RoyalTeam 04- Red
Tue Aug 1 2017IRC 3B6:30 p7:30 pTeam 02- Sky / NavyTeam 01- Navy
Tue Aug 8 2017IRC 3A6:30 p7:30 pTeam 02- Sky / NavyTeam 03-Royal
Tue Aug 8 2017IRC 3B6:30 p7:30 pTeam 01- NavyTeam 04- Red
Tue Aug 15 2017IRC 3A6:30 p7:30 pTeam 02- Sky / NavyTeam 04- Red
Tue Aug 15 2017IRC 3B6:30 p7:30 pTeam 03-RoyalTeam 01- Navy
Tue Aug 22 2017IRC 3A6:30 p7:30 pTeam 01- NavyTeam 02- Sky / Navy
Tue Aug 22 2017IRC 3B6:30 p7:30 pTeam 04- RedTeam 03-Royal


Facilities

Off of Yonge St. (Highway 11) and Innisfil Beach Road.


Location


%d bloggers like this: