Schedule

DateFacilityStartFinishVisitorHome
Wed Jun 21 2017IBP Pitch 2 E6:30 p7:30 pTeam 03- RoyalTeam 04- Forest Green
Wed Jun 21 2017IBP Pitch 2 F6:30 p7:30 pTeam 02- RedTeam 01-Navy
Wed Jun 28 2017IBP Pitch 2 E6:30 p7:30 pTeam 02- RedTeam 03- Royal
Wed Jun 28 2017IBP Pitch 2 F6:30 p7:30 pTeam 01-NavyTeam 04- Forest Green
Wed Jul 5 2017IBP Pitch 2 E6:30 p7:30 pTeam 02- RedTeam 04- Forest Green
Wed Jul 5 2017IBP Pitch 2 F6:30 p7:30 pTeam 03- RoyalTeam 01-Navy
Wed Jul 12 2017IBP Pitch 2 E6:30 p7:30 pTeam 01-NavyTeam 02- Red
Wed Jul 12 2017IBP Pitch 2 F6:30 p7:30 pTeam 04- Forest GreenTeam 03- Royal
Wed Jul 19 2017IBP Pitch 2 E6:30 p7:30 pTeam 04- Forest GreenTeam 01-Navy
Wed Jul 19 2017IBP Pitch 2 F6:30 p7:30 pTeam 03- RoyalTeam 02- Red
Wed Jul 26 2017IBP Pitch 2 E6:30 p7:30 pTeam 01-NavyTeam 03- Royal
Wed Jul 26 2017IBP Pitch 2 F6:30 p7:30 pTeam 04- Forest GreenTeam 02- Red
Wed Aug 2 2017IBP Pitch 2 E6:30 p7:30 pTeam 03- RoyalTeam 04- Forest Green
Wed Aug 2 2017IBP Pitch 2 F6:30 p7:30 pTeam 02- RedTeam 01-Navy
Wed Aug 9 2017IBP Pitch 2 E6:30 p7:30 pTeam 02- RedTeam 03- Royal
Wed Aug 9 2017IBP Pitch 2 F6:30 p7:30 pTeam 01-NavyTeam 04- Forest Green
Wed Aug 16 2017IBP Pitch 2 E6:30 p7:30 pTeam 02- RedTeam 04- Forest Green
Wed Aug 16 2017IBP Pitch 2 F6:30 p7:30 pTeam 03- RoyalTeam 01-Navy
Wed Aug 23 2017IBP Pitch 2 E6:30 p7:30 pTeam 01-NavyTeam 02- Red
Wed Aug 23 2017IBP Pitch 2 F6:30 p7:30 pTeam 04- Forest GreenTeam 03- Royal

Facilities


Location

Follow Innisfil Beach Road to the water; fields are in the Park, first -left-hand turn.


%d bloggers like this: